Menu

Sacred Heart Catholic Primary School

Google Translate
Google Search

Gallery

Swipe content
  • KS2 Team

    Hello, I am Mrs White, Phase Leader for Years 3 & 4, St Peter class teacher (Year 4) and PSHE Lead at Sacred Heart. I really enjoy helping children learn new things and teach fun lessons. I particularly like reading stories – and using different voices for all the characters! You can contact me by emailing me at: jburks@sacredheart.merton.sch.uk

    Hi there. My name is Mr Connell. I am Phase Leader for Year 5 and 6, a Year 5 teacher (St Paul class) and Science lead at Sacred Heart. I love the challenge that Sacred Heart brings and am enjoying the journey our school is on. You can contact me by emailing me on bconnell@sacredheart.merton.sch.uk.

    Welcome to Year 3 (St Josephine class) from Miss Shokair.

    Hello! I am Miss Rodger, a class teacher, working with St Kateri class (Y5).  I love being creative in lessons, incorporating a good song and dance wherever I can! Building confidence and a happy, positive learning            environment is something I strive to do every day.  You can contact me by emailing me: 

                                                        brodger@sacredheart.merton.sch.uk ​

    Hello, I’m Miss Bennett, I am Assistant Headteacher and a Year 6 class teacher (St Andrew Kim). I lead on Educational Visits and love nothing better than to share my love of reading with the children. You can contact me by emailing me on cbennett@sacredheart.merton.sch.uk

    Hello. My name is Mrs Paek and I cover classes across the whole school as the Cover Supervisor.  I also run the morning Language Club for students whose English is their second language.  I love working with all the children from nursery to year 6 and listening to all their amazing stories, and being part of their learning journey.  You can contact

                                 me by emailing: hpaek@sacredheart.merton.sch.uk

    Hi, I'm Mrs Heridge and I am the Teaching Assistant in

    year 6. I have been lucky enough to be part of the team at Sacred Heart for 14 years. I have worked in all the key stages and love supporting the children in their learning and seeing them gain in confidence. You can email me:

    lheridge@sacredheart.merton.sch.uk

    Hello, I am Ms Sharman and I am a Teaching Assistant as well as a Midday Supervisor at Sacred Heart. I love supporting the children in all aspects of their learning and working alongside the parents and staff in such a caring and supportive community. You can contact me on: csharman@sacredheart.merton.sch.uk

    Hi, My name is Mrs Minns. I am a Teaching Assistant. I love working at Sacred Heart; the children and staff are amazing. I am also a midday supervisor which is great fun as I get to play with other year groups in the school. You can contact me on: tminns@sacredheart.merton.sch.uk

    Hi there! My name is Mrs Alexander, I am a Teaching Assistant and senior midday supervisor at our wonderful school. I love being able to see all the children from early years right through to year six, in one day at lunchtime! You can email me at: aalexander@sacredheart.merton.sch.uk

    My name is Mrs Peck. I am a teaching assistant in KS2 currently working inY3.   I also liaise with and help the Spanish speaking families in the school. I have been working here for 9 years now. Time flies when you are having fun!  I love working in Sacred Heart, the staff are great and the children amazing. You can contact me on:

                                 epeck@sacredheart.merton.sch.uk

    Top